Romi // Pandore Project

ROMI

Romi from France www.romidzgns.com

Started with a stupid idea to learn how to build writings,this project is the first result of several years of personal research around two themes that occupied my life, graffiti and architecture. The idea was to make a kind of “generator” that emphasizes a typographic scene derived from my lettering and which would cause a dip in a completely abstract and animated universe, created entirely from this form and my graphic universe. The creative process is done on the spot to stick better to the configuration space. But you will see, i am in a cave… Graffiti of the future?

Ho iniziato con una stupida idea: imparare a costruire le scritte. Questo progetto è il primo risultato di diversi anni di ricerca personale, intorno a due passioni che hanno occupato la mia vita, i graffiti e l’architettura. L’idea era di fare una sorta di “generatore” che enfatizzasse una scena tipografica derivata dal mio lettering e che causasse un tuffo in un universo completamente astratto e animato, creato interamente da queste forme e il mio universo grafico. Il processo creativo è fatto sul posto per attaccare meglio lo spazio di configurazione. Ma vedrete, io sono in una grotta … I graffiti del futuro?

I commenti sono chiusi.

